logo-header

Belonging, Believing, Building a Future

October 2017

Monday 16th October - Wednesday 18th October ~ Parent Meetings

Tuesday 17th October ~ Nasal Flu Vaccinations

Friday 20th October ~ End of Term

Monday 30th October ~ Start of Term 2

Monday 30th October ~ Clubs Start for Tucana and Phoenix

Tuesday 31st October ~ Burford Partnership Dance Festival for Year 1

November 2017

Friday 3rd November ~ School Photos

 Friday 10th November ~ FilmClub Friday 2:45 - 4:00pm

Friday 17th November ~ Children in Need's Big Spotacular

Saturday 25th November ~ Christmas Bazaar 2:00 - 4:00pm

"The governors, headteacher, rector and staff are all united in a compelling vision of this church school supported by a parent body who actively share in this vision."

logo-bottom

Contact

St Peter's CE School
Alvescot, Bampton, Oxon OX18 2PU
Tel: 01993 842535

Parent View Website

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school
Back to Top